Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint


VACATION LOANS AVAILABLE NOW!
NEED TO GET AWAY? BUT YOU QUITE DON'T HAVE THE FUNDS AVAILABLE? WE CAN HELP! APPLY FOR A VACATION LOAN TODAY.
NEW SERVICE
E-STATEMENTS - IF YOU HAVEN'T SIGNED UP FOR E-STATEMENTS APPLY NOW TO AVOID A $2.00 monthly fee as of July 1, 2014.
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2014
Monday January 20, 2014 MLK Birthday Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents Day Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Indipendence Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans Day Wednesday & Thursday Dece 24 &25 2014 Christmas Wednesday December 31, 2014 Year end closing Thursday January 1, 2015 New years Day
SUMMER AUTO LOANS SPECIAL!
BEFORE YOU GO SHOPPING FOR A NEW OR USED CAR GET PRE-APPROVED,RE-FINANCE YOUR CURRENT HIGH INTEREST AUTO LOAN WITH ANOTHER FINANCIAL INSTITUTION WITH A LOWER RATE AT THE CREDIT UNION.

Back to Top