Online Banking



Forgot Security Code?






Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint

March 15, 2017

The Credit Union will open at 10:30 today.

EXCITING LOAN SPECIALS NOW AVAILABLE!

WE HAVE MOVED!

OUR NEW OFFICE IS ON THE FIRST FLOOR OF THE TANDET CENTER SUITE 103.

OUR NEW ADDRESS WILL BE: STAMFORD HEALTHCARE CREDIT UNION,INC. TANDET CENTER-SUITE 103

4 HOSPITAL PLAZA, STAMFORD CT. 06902. OUR PHONE NUMBER WILL NOT CHANGE.

 

SPRING AND SUMMER WILL SOON BE HERE! CONSOLIDATE ALL YOUR HIGH CREDIT CARDS BILLS AND ALSO GET A LITTLE EXTRA CASH TO SPRUCE UP YOUR HOUSE , MAYBE BUY SOME OUTDOOR FURNITURE , PAINT YOUR HOUSE OR APARTMENT OR EVEN BUY A POOL . THE CREDIT UNION IS HERE TO HELP YOU WITH ANY LOAN YOU NEED!

 

NEED A NEW AUTO? GET PRE APPROVED BEFORE YOU GO OUT AND SHOP FOR THAT VEHICLE ALSO CHECK OUT ENTERPRISE CAR SALES .COM AND CHECK OUT THEIR INVENTORY.

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION CALL US AT 203-316-9111 OPTION 2

 

NEW SERVICE

STAMFORD HEALTHCARE ANNUAL MEETING COMING SOON MORE DETAILS WILL FOLLOW

SAVE THE DATE

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2017

Monday, January 16, 2017 MLK Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2017 Presidents' Day
Friday, April 14, 2017 Good Friday
Monday, May 29, 2017 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2017 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2017 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2017 Veterans Day
Thursday & Friday November 23 & 24, 2017 Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25, 2017 Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Christmas Holiday
Friday, December 29, 2017 Office closed for Year End closing
Monday, January 1, 2018 New Year's Day 

Back to Top