Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint


CONSOLIDATION LOAN SPECIAL
CHECK NEWSLETTER IN YOUR STATEMENTS FOR DETAILS
NEW SERVICE
E-STATEMENTS AVAILABLE AS OF february 1, 2014 Contact the credit union by phone at 203-316-9111 option 2 or 3, or email to sign up and your will be entered in our drawing to win $250 Visa Card
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2014
Monday January 20, 2014 MLK Birthday Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents Day Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day Friday, July 4, 2014 Indipendence Day Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day Monday, October 13, 2014 Columbus Day Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans Day Wednesday & Thursday Dece 24 &25 2014 Christmas Wednesday December 31, 2014 Year end closing Thursday January 1, 2015 New years Day
HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014 TO ALL OUR MEMBERS!

Back to Top