Member Cellular Discounts with Sprint


NEW AND USED AUTO LOAN SPECIAL GOING ON NOW
If you're in the market for a new or used car call or stop by the Credit Union for details and take advantage of our GREAT RATES! We can also refinance your current loan you might have with another financial institution with one of our lower rates.
VACATION LOAN SPECIAL AVAILABLE NOW!
FOR DETAILS CALL 203-316-9111 OPTION 2 OR STOP BY AND TALK TO OUR STAFF.
NEW SERVICE
E-STATEMENTS - IF YOU HAVEN'T SIGNED UP FOR E-STATEMENTS APPLY NOW TO AVOID A $2.00 monthly fee
HOLIDAY CLOSINGS FOR 2015
Monday January 19, 2015 MLK Birthday Monday, February 16, 2015 Presidents Day Friday, April 3, 2015 Good Friday Monday, May 25, 2015 Memorial Day Friday, July 3, 2015 Independence Day Monday, September 7, 2015 Labor Day Monday, October 12, 2015 Columbus Day Wednesday, November 11, 2015 Veterans Day Thursday & Friday, November 26 & 27, 2015 Thanksgiving Holiday Thursday & Friday,December 24 & 25 2015 Christmas Thursday, December 31, 2015 Year End Closing Friday, January 1, 2016 New years Day

Back to Top